09-28-2022 03:14:47 PM 4962

Write a review

He Loved It!

From: Cindy Date: Friday, August 26, 2022

Got this for my 8 year olds birthday. His mother said “That’s such a cool present!”

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Absolutely LOVED the Prize machine and POKEMON!

From: RG Date: Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Made a Pokemon loving boy super happy! In his words - this is the best present ever! He loved the prize machine and finding Pokemon as the prize. He wants to fill the prize machine over and over with other candy.. Love the quality of the prize machine. We can definitely use again and again. Thank you for a great gift idea! Will send others to friends!

Was this review helpful? 3 0

Great Gift

From: NADJA Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2022

We purchased the Prize Machine for our nephews for Easter. They loved it! Definitely a Neat & Unique gift idea to put a smile on anyones face!

Was this review helpful? 20 5

What kids want

From: Paula Parnell Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2022

This is a product that is safe & kids just love receiving a package in the mail, but, when they open it & see what they received well their little faces show all.

Was this review helpful? 23 3

Special girl

From: Sarah Date: Monday, April 25, 2022

Love this idea

Was this review helpful? 11 0

Grandson loved it!

From: mary schroeder Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2022

My grandson loved everything and is still playing with it but thought he was going to get a cake like he did for his birthday, ha!  5 stars and well worth it!

Was this review helpful? 15 0

A great experience!

From: NaTasha Date: Friday, April 8, 2022

The confetti might've been a joke, or mine didn't come with that, and the key was in the back of the box as one of the capsules had opened. Very fun otherwise!

Was this review helpful? 13 9

Cool gift !!

From: Veronica Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Ok ,I’m nannying this kid and he  just showed me this cool “arcade” that mom got him  for having good grades, and I fall in love with it!
My niece birthday is coming and I will get one for her.

Was this review helpful? 16 1

Great surprize

From: Anna Date: Friday, March 11, 2022

All kids will love this!

Was this review helpful? 11 1