05-20-2022 03:36:41 AM 8804

Write a review

Great Gift

From: NADJA Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2022

We purchased the Prize Machine for our nephews for Easter. They loved it! Definitely a Neat & Unique gift idea to put a smile on anyones face!

Was this review helpful? 3 0

What kids want

From: Paula Parnell Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2022

This is a product that is safe & kids just love receiving a package in the mail, but, when they open it & see what they received well their little faces show all.

Was this review helpful? 4 0

Special girl

From: Sarah Date: Monday, April 25, 2022

Love this idea

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Grandson loved it!

From: mary schroeder Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2022

My grandson loved everything and is still playing with it but thought he was going to get a cake like he did for his birthday, ha!  5 stars and well worth it!

Was this review helpful? 2 0

A great experience!

From: NaTasha Date: Friday, April 8, 2022

The confetti might've been a joke, or mine didn't come with that, and the key was in the back of the box as one of the capsules had opened. Very fun otherwise!

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Cool gift !!

From: Veronica Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Ok ,I’m nannying this kid and he  just showed me this cool “arcade” that mom got him  for having good grades, and I fall in love with it!
My niece birthday is coming and I will get one for her.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Great surprize

From: Anna Date: Friday, March 11, 2022

All kids will love this!

Was this review helpful? 1 0