01-27-2023 07:12:38 AM 4301

Write a review

Better than I imagined

From: Elise Date: Saturday, October 1, 2022

Sent this to my bestie for her birthday and the amount of detail that goes into this is insane. Any Harry Potter fan would love this.

Was this review helpful? 15 0

Magical

From: Denise Date: Saturday, October 1, 2022

Ordered for my Great Niece’s 5th Harry Potter Themed Birthday!  She was so excited and loved everything about it including the Chocolate Cake 🎂
5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful? 16 2

My sister sent this to me

From: Daniela Garcia Date: Monday, September 26, 2022

It was the cutest surprise ever! My sister sent this to me, and I loved it! I would give it a thousand stars if I could

Was this review helpful? 14 0

Amazing

From: Aeshya Carroll Date: Sunday, September 25, 2022

This product was a big hit for my 21 year old daughter who is loves loves loves Harry Potter and hogwarts!  Very exciting. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? 12 4

Magic!

From: Diane Peppo Date: Thursday, September 22, 2022

I absolutely loved this! The flying crests, music from the movie, and spinning cake were soooo Harry Potter! The chocolate cake was delicious! Great gift!

Was this review helpful? 15 0

Teka Too

From: Oteka Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2022

AMAZING!!! IMG

Was this review helpful? 9 1

Stake a cake

From: Lynne hall Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022

And change someone’s life for at least a moment it is a moment in time

Was this review helpful? 14 0