12-05-2022 08:56:42 PM 3250

Write a review

Granddaughters thoughtfulness

From: Barbara Gee Ball Date: Saturday, October 8, 2022

My granddaughter Lindsey sent me a send a cake for my 82nd birthday.  What a surprise.  She is always thoughtful and picks such unique gifts.   I loved the gift as well as her choice. Grandma Barb

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Para mi mujer hermosa te amo de parte de Jouseph

From: Jouseph Date: Thursday, October 6, 2022

Good

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Love it👏🏽👏🏽

From: Tammy Watson Date: Friday, September 2, 2022

I got my daughter a Birthday box last year she Love it and so did her kids and I.....

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Happy Birthday to the handsomest guy on the Golf courses.

From: An Admirer. Date: Thursday, September 1, 2022

Love it.

Was this review helpful? 4 0

Beautiful surprise

From: Michele L Pacheco Date: Saturday, August 20, 2022

This product brought me tears it's so beautiful. I got the red box with gold hearts from my boyfriend for my birthday. It had butterflies and rose buds in the box. So beautiful

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Love Box

From: Debbie Date: Saturday, August 6, 2022

My husband sent this to me as a surprise!
It was a just because gift. Some much meaning in a small box!

Was this review helpful? 5 0

Loved it

From: Cajungal Date: Friday, June 10, 2022

This was such a surprise.  Never expected it.  The butterflies were the best🦋🦋🦋

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Amazing five stars

From: Jennie Date: Saturday, May 21, 2022

I received the love box with photos of my fiancee. It was truly stunning when I opened it up and all the butterflies and flowers came out!! I'm so happy

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Wish I didn’t need to select a cake

From: DT Date: Sunday, May 15, 2022

Great ideas, enjoy the customizable aspects, but wish I didn’t have to choose a cake. Some people don’t enjoy them and would rather just have the candy and decor options.

Was this review helpful? 8 2

I love it !

From: The Radical1ne Date: Monday, May 9, 2022

My daughter sent me this product and I absolutely love it ! Perfect for showing love in a very different way !

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Awesome Experience

From: Christine Brown Date: Sunday, May 8, 2022

My son surprised me and my daughter inlaw on Mother's day with this amazing box filled with colorful butterflies, roses and a miniature cake. We had no idea what was inside the beautiful red box until we opened it and out pops these colorful butterflies taking us by sheer surprise. It was so amazing, one of the best Mother's day gifts ever.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Loved It (5 stars)

From: Wanda Williams-Pettiford Date: Friday, May 6, 2022

I received this for Mother's Day customized with my son's pictures and butterflies. I loved the presentation (although I almost had a heart attack). One of my favorite gifts I have received in a long time. The rating would not allow me to give it 5 stars but it definitely deserve it.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Wonderful

From: Anette Baer Date: Friday, April 29, 2022

I think that these are wonderful things to give to anyone who you care about.

Was this review helpful? 14 3

Amazing, Different & Satisfied!!!

From: Bryon Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2022

I ordered this product, for the first time, with the red velvet cake and butterflies for my wife on her birthday and she and those watching LOVED the surprise!!! It wa Awesome! So, I am ordering for my Mom for Mother’s Day. She will enjoy, I’m sure!

Was this review helpful? 16 0

Love

From: Jared Gustafson Date: Saturday, April 9, 2022

Love this product

Was this review helpful? 8 8

Birthday party

From: Helen M Wright Date: Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Love it

Was this review helpful? 11 2

surprise

From: Alexei Saurage Date: Monday, March 7, 2022

I just received a box in the mail. my dad sent it and I wasn't expecting what I got when I opened it. I wouldn't mind receiving one again and I'm defiantly going to be sending some to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? 14 1

Loving “Shock and awe”

From: Kenneth Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Asked relatives to video the opening of the gift because I could not be present.  Thank you sendacake for bringing happiness when it was needed . The butterfly’s were an essential contributor to the fun. This gift was a blessing .

Was this review helpful? 9 0

Loved It!!

From: T Jackson Date: Thursday, February 10, 2022

Great quality. The cake was moist and very good.  The Butterflies were a wonderful surprise.

Was this review helpful? 11 0

Happy anniversary on your 35 th anniversary

From: Barbara Blankenship Date: Monday, February 7, 2022

Thought it was a very nice gift to give someone

Was this review helpful? 8 0