02-21-2024 12:30:48 AM 4743

Write a review

perfect!!!!

From: Mary Kate Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2023

My moms reaction will forever be on my heart. I won Mother's Day this year! My dad and brother didn't really understand why I nagged them to make sure they were ready with their cameras. My bro couldnt stop laughing and my moms scream and then tears for how special it was. Coolest thing I have ever seen. Was the cake good? sure, but it was worth penny to see how amazed my mom was.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Very fun surprise!

From: Nada E Date: Monday, May 15, 2023

Super cute but it give my elderly mother a fright!  She recovered :)
The cake was good too!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

BEST Mother's Day Gift ever!

From: Stephanie Date: Monday, May 15, 2023

My son gave me this for Mother's Day yesterday. Seriously, one of the best gifts I've ever received! Opening the box startled me at first, but watching all the beautiful butterflies and flowers pop out of it was a real treat. I haven't eaten the cake yet, but I hear they're awesome. This gift was such a pleasant surprise, and my son is the BEST ever to gift it to me!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Great surprise!

From: Karen Pallito Date: Sunday, May 14, 2023

Lots of fluttering, colorful butterflies, pretty pink mini flowers bouncing out of the box and a beautifully decorated, and delicious mini cake. Received from my daughter, Deborah for a nice surprise Mother’s Day treat.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

What a wonderful surprise

From: Helane Date: Sunday, May 14, 2023

Amazing,,,,,,can’t wait to give one to someone else.  A totally unexpected treat.  Just perfect,,,,


Was this review helpful? 0 0

Best Mother's Day gift EVER!

From: Cheryl Date: Saturday, May 13, 2023

My son and son in law sent this to me for Mother's Day.  OMG what a wonderful surprise.  I have never seen anything like this before.  At first I screamed, laughed and cried all at one time.  It was a BEAUTIFUL gift!  I was videotaped and after watching the video, I laughed and cried again.  I will be enjoying the cake later tonight.  Thank you Chris, Kyle and Sam.  You made my day.  Thank you send a cake for creating such a unique gift!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Beautiful Surprise

From: Carolita Date: Saturday, May 13, 2023

It was a wonderful surprise. The butterflies were the best!!! Great idea  

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Best surprise ever!

From: Carol Date: Thursday, May 11, 2023

Oh my what a darling gift!  I laughed our loud! The cake is delicious!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Surprise and lots of laughs

From: Maria Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2023

I send this for my mom and she love it

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Awesome surprise and delicious cake!

From: Cindy Parker Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2023

I just received my Mother's Day gift box (sent by my sweet son) and I absolutely loved it!  I wasn't expecting an explosion of butterflies but it was a wonderful surprise!  And the cake was delicious, too!  Highly recommend as a unique and memorable gift!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

5 star for sure!!

From: Nancy Date: Monday, May 8, 2023

My mom jumped by the surprised butterflies that flew around as the box was opened. The cake was great and a gift she will always remember. Thank you for makeing her day special ❤️.  

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Wow and Wow

From: Cindy Fisher Date: Thursday, May 4, 2023

I just received this and what a surprise.  It was so FUN!  I will order some for my family as their birthdays etc. come around.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Fantastic

From: Marcia Date: Sunday, April 16, 2023

Wonderful gift
A real crowd pleaser!!!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

I Was Blown Away

From: Jess Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2022

My husband gifted me this for Mother's day and it seriously brought me to tears. At first I screamed because I was being attacked by Beautiful butterflies 🤣 but everything about this gift was absolutely perfect. The cake is probably the best cake I've eaten and it was all just so Beautiful, I was so satisfied I came to the site to make sure to leave a good review.

Was this review helpful? 52 9

Just beautiful!

From: Jean Dougherty Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2022

What a beautiful surprise! So much nicer than I'd thought it would be, when I saw it on tv.! Love my kids for thinking of this!,, and me.

Was this review helpful? 40 6

What a thoughtful kid I have

From: Sandy Date: Monday, May 9, 2022

My son, overseas, surprised me with this amazing box. I never expected it...and I love it!!! I was startled with surprise!...WOW gotta love that boy!!!

Was this review helpful? 28 2

Wow! My Best Mother's Day Gift, EVER!

From: Minnie Lawrence Date: Monday, May 9, 2022

My son & daughter-in-law surprised me on Mother's Day with the Blossom Box w/ Butterflies! The box alone was beautiful, however, since I had never seen or heard of this gift, I was not prepared for what happened when I removed the lid. Out came these amazingly beautiful butterflies & miniature roses. It was absolutely amazing & buried underneath was a tiny cake. Yet big enough for two adults. I must admit  the cake was  delicious! Thank You for creating such beautiful & unique Surprises!

Was this review helpful? 28 1

5 stars!

From: Kathi Date: Sunday, May 8, 2022

What a fun surprise!  I re-packed all the silk flowers and butterflies so I could share the surprise with my children. Not an easy task!!  How did you do this so cleverly?  Loved this so much I had to tell my friends.

Was this review helpful? 18 10

My Grandson Johnathan

From: Shirley Buck Date: Saturday, May 7, 2022

My Grandson Johnathan Sell sent me this Mothers Day surprise
I was so excited and grateful, it is so beautiful never saw anything like it, I love it
the highest rateing allowed

Was this review helpful? 21 9

OH MY GOD. I LOVED IT. IT WAS A SURPRISE WHEN I LIFT THE LID OFF BOX.

From: Mary Date: Saturday, May 7, 2022

It's a great product to buy for someone.

Was this review helpful? 13 4

Holy Fluttering Butterflies

From: Faye Cronce Date: Friday, May 6, 2022

My daughter sent this to me for Mother's Day, what a coolio surprise. Butterflies and blossoms literally came fluttering out of the box. They would land then flutter some more, very realistic!!  Best surprise ever!!

Was this review helpful? 17 5

Spectacular reaction!

From: Monica Date: Thursday, May 5, 2022

My parents have everything! They live out of state so it’s a challenge to surprise them and make and see them smile! I made them record it! They loved it!!!

Was this review helpful? 20 9

Grandson more than pleased on his mothers gift

From: Molly Douglas/Garrett Beard Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2022

We had such fun gifting this to Mommy!  Photos were taken , video shot, giggles and laughter, it was all good and the cake was pronounced “delicious”

Was this review helpful? 19 6

We love you 💞

From: Patrick, Sonja and Jordan Date: Saturday, April 30, 2022

Really nice present.

Was this review helpful? 3 4

New

From: Cameryn Date: Friday, April 29, 2022

Love it

Was this review helpful? 2 2

Nana's Day Surprise

From: MIRIAM MORGAN Date: Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Excellent Surprise. Beautiful and Colorful  flowers and butterflies

Was this review helpful? 29 15

Great Mother’s Day gift!

From: Dottie Date: Wednesday, May 12, 2021

My daughter sent this to me and it was a beautiful, fun, personalized gift! Loved it!

Was this review helpful? 40 11

Mother's Day Blossom Box w/Butterfly Surprise - AWESOME!!!

From: Cynthia Yontz (on behalf of my mother - Betty S. Y. Eades - receiver of the gift) Date: Wednesday, May 12, 2021

My mother and I absolutely LOVED LOVED LOVED this wonderful Mother's Day surprise to her from my brother & his wife. He asked me to video the whole scenario...so I did!  It was hilarious and a DEFINITEY FUN & SPECIAL MEMORY!!  I live with my mother and we soooo very much needed and have enjoyed the lengthy happy laugh!!  We haven't stopped talking about it ....between the 2 of us and with our friends & other family!   The packaging was secure and sturdy...and the cake was DELISH and very moist!  I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone for any reason!!  This Mother's Day surprise gift box brought us so very much JOY!!!  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? 27 0

Mother's Day Surprise

From: Date: Monday, May 10, 2021

My Mom was so very happily surprised! She was so excited and said the cake was fantastic! I could not be happier with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? 13 2

Exactly as pictured!!

From: kristine Date: Monday, May 10, 2021

Ordered this for mom on Mother’s Day. It arrived on time and was exactly as pictured. We opted to add the photos to the inside of the box and it was well worth the extra charge. Mom was so surprised and loved the gift. Thought it was so creative and different. A perfect gift for someone that has everything!! :)

Was this review helpful? 16 3

What a wonderful surprise!

From: Mary Stewart Date: Monday, May 10, 2021

When I lifted the lid I of course screamed with excitement.  It was beautiful.  Butterflies flying everywhere, flowers popping out of the box and the memorable photos.  This was the best.  Thank You for coming up with this product.

Was this review helpful? 14 1

Like Fireworks in Box!!

From: Marlene from Philadelphia Date: Sunday, May 9, 2021

My son sent my gift cake for Mother’s Day 2021. This gift box was very cute and beautiful, so when I opened the lid,  I didn’t expect to nearly fall over from surprise when what looked like birds flew out of a small square box up to my ceiling!! I screamed the whole time until I realized the birds were actually cardboard Butterflies with lightly scented silk rose buds inside.
The Send-a-Cake is the most unique gift I ever received from my son,  the box will be among my keepsakes. Someone should record the reactions because each will be different.
Thank you again for a great gift experience.

Was this review helpful? 17 2

I love it

From: Date: Sunday, May 9, 2021

I love how the butterflies flew out and the flowers, although the cake is a bit small everything else ls amazing

Was this review helpful? 12 3

Also, super fast!

From: Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021

In addition to this funderful gift, I want to say thanks for your quick delivery service.  I was running late to order something for Mother’s Day, and SendACake was able to deliver a really great and unique gift in minimal time and whichever day I chose.  Wow!  You just made both sender customer and recipient customer very happy.  Thanx :)

Was this review helpful? 10 2

Mom LOVED it

From: Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021

Wow!  My octogenarian mom LOVED the butterfly surprise cake I sent for Mother’s Day.  She raved, said it was delightful!  I asked if it scared her and she said no, not all, was just super fun and celebratory.  She even wants to take it to her evening group tomorrow and show everyone... if she can put it together. She is excited to try.  What a wonderful gift!  So happy and fun.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? 16 4

Mother's day

From: Marijke White Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021

OMG it was the cutest gift I have ever seen!! I did scream lol when all the butterflies and flowers flew everywhere haha.. Unique and stylish!! So thrilled!! Loved it!

Was this review helpful? 4 1

I love this sweet gift!

From: PLib Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021

Such a lovely, compact gift full of everything! Butterflies, flowers, cake, and best of all...grand kiddie pics!

Was this review helpful? 3 1

What a surprise!

From: Susan Whitney Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021

This was amazing! Beautiful box looks so innocent.  What a joy it was to open it and see the fun inside.

Was this review helpful? 4 2

Wonderful Surprise

From: Val Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021

What a delight to receive this explosion of butterflies and flowers with a tasty little cake.  Really was a surprise.  Beautifully made box, the whole gift was such a treat.  Great quality!

Was this review helpful? 4 3

What a beautiful surprise

From: Joan Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021

My granddaughter sent me this for Mother’s Day and what a surprise when the butterflies and flowers flew out!

Was this review helpful? 3 2

The best surprise I have ever recieved

From: Sara Date: Friday, May 7, 2021

This is such an unexpected surprise. Amazing quality and so so so special I’m speechless

Was this review helpful? 3 2

Surprise

From: Christine Olson Date: Friday, May 7, 2021

I just opened my cake and couldn’t have had a bigger surprise. My only complaint is there should have been a note on the outside to only open when other family is there. I was the only one to enjoy my wonderful surprise

Was this review helpful? 3 2

Absolutely amazing!!

From: Constance Drimones Date: Friday, May 7, 2021

This was a wonderful surprise! I lost 10 years off my life when I opened it!
What a great idea for anyone! Loved it! Perfect!

Was this review helpful? 3 2

Worth it!!!

From: Brooke Date: Friday, May 7, 2021

It’s very expensive,but how do u put a price on magic!!!!this does it every time and  the reaction is sometimes tears,jump scares and laughs to me the price didn’t tip me over ,do to the fact ...this gift is a bulls eye ,a triple threat!u can’t go wrong here. I didn’t even add pics lol I have bought 3 in the past month.highly recommend!!!!! Soooo Fun!!!!!!!100%guaranteed  reaction.Love,Laughter,jumps

Was this review helpful? 4 2

Happiness

From: Gerald Burns Date: Thursday, May 6, 2021

We sent a joyful gift to our daughter that came in such a perfect time.
The surprise of it all.. It was a hit!!!

Was this review helpful? 3 3

Laughing with surprise

From: Jackie Date: Thursday, May 6, 2021

I absolutely loved this gift. It brightened up my day made me laugh and was a unique surprise.

Was this review helpful? 3 2

Mother's Day Surprise

From: Tammy Date: Thursday, May 6, 2021

This was beyond what I could have imagined! My daughter said she sent me a surprise and something would fly out of the box...I thought maybe confetti or something.  She added there was a treat too. I wasn't expecting a lovely cake like this! It arrived in excellent condition,  the cake was moist and very tasty... the strawberry slices in there were delicious.  As you can imagine there were happy tears as the flowers and butterflies flew out. A gift I'll never forget!

Was this review helpful? 6 3

WHEW!

From: Mar Kay Baker Date: Thursday, May 6, 2021

Having seen the commercials, I knew what to expect when I opened the box! However, it still took me by surprise! Such a wonderful gift from my daughter and son-in-law for Mothers day. And it arrived on the anniversary of my mother's death. Such an uplift on a somber day. Thank you for your creation.

Was this review helpful? 4 2

Very creative

From: Terrance Date: Thursday, May 6, 2021

This product appears to be very enlightening and full of surprises that I'm sure will bring tears to my mother's eyes no doubt. I'm glad a friend referred it to me!

Was this review helpful? 2 2

Butterfly flutter box

From: chadnei Date: Wednesday, May 5, 2021

This was such an amazing gift! My mother loved it!

Was this review helpful? 2 2

Loved it!

From: Lisa Date: Tuesday, May 4, 2021

I received this gift today for my birthday from my son who lives out of town. What a surprise I got when I took the top of the box off with butterflies and flowers going everywhere! Then to see the wonderful pictures of us was an added surprise, not to mention then the cake. This is a very unique gift!!! A great gift for when you don’t know what to get someone. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? 2 2

Best mother day gift ever

From: Darlene Robertson Date: Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Just received my first ever cake in a box. Still can not figure out how they got so many flowers and butterflies in that little box and a beautiful cup cake.

Was this review helpful? 3 2

the most amazing gift i have ever received

From: essie anderson Date: Tuesday, May 4, 2021

excellent

Was this review helpful? 3 2

Fantastic love it

From: Date: Monday, May 3, 2021

It's a great gift box everything in it brings a smile so wonderful.

Was this review helpful? 2 2

Amazing

From: Date: Sunday, May 2, 2021

my mother absolutely loved this!! Made her feel so special.

Was this review helpful? 2 1

Beautiful Surprise for Mom

From: Mashanda Date: Sunday, May 2, 2021

The product was delivered on time & everything was BEAUTIFUL! I'm so happy my Mom LOVED her surprise gift box🤗

Was this review helpful? 3 1

Awesome gifts

From: Natalie Date: Sunday, April 11, 2021

I sent two of these to friends for their birthdays & they absolutely loved. They sent videos of the box opening to post on social media.

Was this review helpful? 4 2