Write a review

Luv luv

From: ROSEANN Date: Sunday, February 14, 2021

So amazing of how you put these special gift 🎁together that we can share with our love one ❤my husband was extremely happy with gift and cake tasted amazing ty so much send a cake

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Wonderful surprise

From: Lynda Date: Saturday, February 13, 2021

Sent for my daughter on her birthday.  Huge hit!  Her husband taped the opening and he was surprised also.  

Was this review helpful? 2 0

The perfect treat

From: Erica M Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021

I bought one of these for my mom on her first valentines without my dad and she was thrilled. It popped up, had a sweet photo and a fabulous treat. Worth the money!

Was this review helpful? 3 0

Awesome Gift

From: Michael Brown Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Ordered my wife this for her birthday and she loved it!!!

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Great gift

From: Vincent Saravia Date: Monday, January 18, 2021

Great gift, I would pay $10 more for a sweet card to be included instead of A sticker. The candle was not included in my box

Was this review helpful? 7 3

SOMETHING NICE FOR MOM'S BIRTHDAY

From: Lori Date: Sunday, January 17, 2021

I thought this would be something nice and special to do for her.  We live in Texas and she lives in Wisconsin, and with a global pandemic we can't be together anyway.  Despite all of these things I wanted her to have a good experience for her birthday and it's something fun that she would never do for herself.  Her birthday is the 25th and can't wait to hear how she liked it.  It's a great idea!

Was this review helpful? 8 3

Love it!!

From: Rudimiller Mafi Date: Thursday, November 12, 2020

I order this cake for my sister in-law for her birthday. The shipping however was a bit of concern my sister went and got her cake from the neighbor haha. Other than that she was really surprise and never seen a birthday cake like this in her life. She was so stoked and so happy with her birthday cake surprise. It sure was a good surprise. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? 23 8

Unforgettable

From: AC Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Sent to our client as a retirement gift, she said she had "never seen something like this before" and this is "extremely high tech!" Great surprise and she was delighted by everything, including the box. Shipped from California to Michigan on time, no issues!   thx SendACake, we will be ordering again in the future!

Was this review helpful? 23 4

Just looking

From: JUDY FLAIG Date: Sunday, October 18, 2020

Wow..... I love  this idea  its Awesome

Was this review helpful? 16 8