Write a review

GREAT IDEA

From: MARGUERITE Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2021

LOVED IT. a REAL  VALENTINES DAY SHOCKER.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

delivers happiness and smiles for all in a box!

From: mari Date: Monday, February 15, 2021

was give as a gift to my daughter and fiancé during their engagement dinner celebration, they LOVED it and the smiles and laughter was enjoyed by all

Was this review helpful? 3 0

Best Gift Ever

From: Kimberly Date: Monday, February 15, 2021

An absolutely wonderful gift. When I opened it and the butterfly's came flying out and the flowers sprang forward I was so surprised. It was absolutely beautiful. By far one of the best Valentine's gifts I have ever received.

Was this review helpful? 18 10

Made my day

From: Lucille Date: Monday, February 15, 2021

When I opened the box and the Butterfly's flew out It was amazing, for  a moment I almost thought the Butterfly’s were real.  Best valentine gift from my grandkids ever

Was this review helpful? 4 0

BIG HIT!!

From: Steven Date: Monday, February 15, 2021

Let first start off buy saying i never write reviews ..But My girlfriend loved it..super fast shipping ..I couldn't be happier with the purchase thanks!!!

Was this review helpful? 3 0

Wonderful!

From: Surfsidesuz Date: Monday, February 15, 2021

A friend sent this to me and I kind of had an idea of what it was but was so surprised and delighted when we took the lid off the box! It’s beautiful, whimsical and tasty! I’m sending one to a friend for her birthday. I wish I could include the flowers in a birthday box but other than that I love this whole concept!

Was this review helpful? 2 1

What a wonderful surprise!

From: Sma64 Date: Sunday, February 14, 2021

I received Sendacake today from my valentine -it was such a delight!  The cake was yummy1.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Great surprise for Valentines Day....:)

From: Charles Date: Sunday, February 14, 2021

I was worried that it wouldn't get here in time...but it arrived on the 11th..plenty of time. My wife was trying to figure out who sent her a package. I told her that it was for Valentines Day...and she waited until today to open it....she was VERY HAPPY and was amazed with the butterflies!!  Great Job...

Was this review helpful? 2 0

EXCEEDED ALL MY EXPECTATIONS🦋🌹🎉!

From: Christine Date: Sunday, February 14, 2021

I sent the Valentines Box to my 25 and 27 year old daughters for Valentines’ Day and they were BLOWN AWAY especially when the Butterflies flew out - scared them in a great way!  The flowers were beautiful and Red Velvet cake is their favorite!  Some of the reviews indicate they wish they could have changed the cake but I believe you can!  It is a one of a kind gift!  I TOTALLY RECOMMEND SENDING SENDACAKE - YOU WON’T BE SORRY!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Perfect surprise

From: Carol Neill Brown Date: Saturday, February 13, 2021

It was a perfect surprise and the cake tasted great

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Wonderful surprise !

From: Richard Danchik Date: Friday, February 12, 2021

I sent the butterfly surprise to a lady friend for Valentine’s Day. Not only did she write me the most beautiful thank you but she sent a video and could not say enough great things and how surprise she was with the butterflies. Our first day was actually had a butterfly estate. She is so giddy about it. Thank you

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Beautiful Surprise

From: Francis Perdue Date: Friday, February 12, 2021

The shipping was on point and it was a cute surprise. I can’t wait till other flavors are available for the packages. They have great customer service and I’m impressed with the company.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Dont open on zoom meeting 🥰

From: Meloydee Date: Friday, February 12, 2021

This made my day, my coworkers got a huge laugh sincei opened it during a zoom meeting.
The cake was super moist and delish!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

A Big Hit!

From: Katherine Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021

I sent these to my grandkids for Valentine's Day and they loved them!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Loved it!

From: Carrie Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021

My husband got me this box for Valentine’s Day!  I snuck and opened it, just to peek inside!  Boy was I surprised when the butterflies started fluttering.  Best Valentine’s gift ever!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Awesome surprise

From: Paloma Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021

Really fun gift idea. Delivery was punctual. Cake was pretty good too.the butterflies were the best part of the surprise.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

TOTAL SURPRISE! I loved it!!!

From: Yesenia J Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021

My husband bought this for me to celebrate Valentine’s Day. We got it today, and i couldn’t stop smiling after I opened it! It was so fun to open, and so sweet to see our us and our
Kids pictures displayed in the box! What a fun, and lovely gift!!! Haven’t tried the cake yet.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Surprise

From: Susan Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021

I ordered this for my Mom who lives far away. The cake arrived perfectly and Mom was well pleased.  Thank you for helping me give Mom a long distance hug for Valentine's day

Was this review helpful? 1 0

WOW, what a surprise

From: Carol Greene Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021

Received the Valentine Day Cake Explosion and was amazed at the surprise inside.  And those butterflies just kept flying.  The cake was delicious.  The Cake box is now sitting on a table as a Valentine decoration and will be used for many more Valentine days.  And all those roses too.  I just can't get over how special this give was.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Hubby loved it

From: Julie Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021

It was so much fun to watch my husband open his gift. The butterflies are the best part. Love it.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Unexpected Surprise!!

From: Mary V Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021

My best friend sent this cake box to my husband and I for our 50th Anniversary - What a fun cute surprise - It had us laughing and definitely put a smile on our faces.  In this year of Covid - scaled back get-togethers and parties - it was a really pleasant surprise!!  By the way - the cake was delicious.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Awesome surprise

From: Nicole Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Fun birthday gift! My daughter and I were both shocked when the flowers and butterflies flew out of the box!

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Butterfly Surprise Box

From: Besabet Pantoja Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021

This was an excellent B-Day gift from my Best Friend Annette Santana. It scared the heck out of me but at the same time I cried of excitement. It's a GREAT Gift for anyone.....  

Was this review helpful? 3 0

Loved the Surprise!!

From: KIMBERLY BEAN Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021

I sent both my daughters who are in their 20's the valentine box. I made them facetime each other and video opening their boxes at the same time. They had the best reactions opening their boxes. This was a great and original gift I could send them. They both loved it!!!

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Beautiful Arrangements

From: Pam Whidby Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2021

I received this gift today for Valentine’s from my son and couldn’t be happier! Absolutely amazing and great idea! So much fun I put it back together and opened it again! Thank you, Gary!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Fun and lovely

From: Amy Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Love love love this little party in a box! Never expected to receive it, so when I opened the box...butterflies flew all over the place and more than a dozen silk roses popped out at the same time!!!! Then a red velvet with cream in the middle became evident. Very fun, very joyful, very unique and the cake was delish to boot!

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Totally the best birthday ever

From: Nanny Merrill Date: Monday, February 8, 2021

Was very surprised at flying butterflies and the fact that they are rewindable to enjoy time after time. The photographs they included are some of the best times we have shared. It Also the birthday song it sang  and candle to blow out. Complete birthday cake and present to boot  I am 61 yrs  young and my granddaughters sent this to me the thought and love the company put into this to purchase and the thought and endless love my granddaughters always  surprise me with makes it  unforgettable.  Thank you Shyanne and Krystal

Was this review helpful? 3 0

Crazy Amazing

From: Mario Date: Friday, February 5, 2021

I bought one to test it before sending it to my loved ones for Valentines. I was  incredulous of it really exploded. It’s crazy wild!! It was so much fun. So I bought three to give on Valentines!

Was this review helpful? 21 2

Happy valentine

From: Kathy Date: Thursday, February 4, 2021

Want candy in it

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Bummer

From: Robert Date: Thursday, February 4, 2021

Well my fiancé ordered one for her daughter’s graduation and it was so cool I decided to order one for my fiancé. I am bummed that I can not change the flavor of cake in the Valentines Day box. I understand to streamline production this is necessary. But that kind of takes away the special and personal aspect of the whole idea. My fiancé absolutely hates red velvet cake. But I guess with paying so much I expected more.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

I need it intact please

From: Sarah Meek Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021

If i can get a card that said i love you sarah❤️ It will be great

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Yunis

From: Yerys Date: Monday, February 1, 2021

Te amo mi amor eres lo mejor que me a pasado ilove you mi Reyna ♥️❤️♥️❤️♥️❤️♥️❤️💋💋❤️❤️💋💋♥️♥️💋💋❤️❤️💋💋✍🏻✍🏻

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Party 🎉 in a box!

From: M.M. Date: Saturday, January 30, 2021

Love it 🥰! Can’t wait to send one to my sweet husband who’s going through radiation for cancer. I received the box with a party that popped out when I opened my prize! My daughter and her husband sent it and I swear she never fails to tickle my fancy! Love, love, loved this cake! Would highly recommend for anyone!
Love, MM

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Absolutely fabulous

From: Suzan Date: Saturday, January 30, 2021

Great product and what a surprise to open the box and have butterflies flutter out.  It made my day

Was this review helpful? 9 0

I hope this will be fun

From: Patricia Date: Friday, January 29, 2021

I don’t know yet.

Was this review helpful? 2 19

Flying butterflies and cake- WOW!

From: John Date: Friday, January 29, 2021

What a fabulous surprise gift!

Was this review helpful? 10 2

Amazing!

From: Curtis Date: Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Our anniversary is in late January and this box was perfect as an anniversary gift. It works just as the videos show and she loved it!

Was this review helpful? 2 0

It looks amazing

From: Antonia Galaviz Date: Monday, January 25, 2021

I have not tried yet. But looks amazing

Was this review helpful? 2 4

SURPRISE!❤️

From: Donna nana Date: Friday, January 22, 2021

Exciting and original!

Was this review helpful? 3 1

Looks fun.

From: Velecia Chance Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Kind of expensive, but it is different and fun.

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Just great fun!!!

From: Jacquelyn Date: Tuesday, January 5, 2021

I sent a birthday box to my grandmother on her 94th birthday and she said "It's the most fun birthday present I have ever gotten!"  That made me so happy!!!  Thank you SendaCake for the happiness I got to send my Grandmother for her 94th birthday!!!  I can hardly wait to send some SendaCake happiness to someone else.

Was this review helpful? 9 0

Happy Birthday Valentines Day MOM

From: Kevin and Darla Date: Friday, January 1, 2021

Nice

Was this review helpful? 0 1