09-28-2022 04:36:45 PM 1292

Write a review

A wonderful experience!

From: Jessie C. Date: Saturday, July 9, 2022

I asked my sister to be my gender guardian and she ordered a gender reveal box. It was such a wonderful experience to see my blue butterflies flutter out. All of my family thought it was just beautiful! Thanks so much for a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Fabulous Gender Reveal!

From: Pamela Date: Saturday, March 12, 2022

We highly recommend. This was a safe and fun way to discover that it’s a BOY! We also enjoyed the cake. Thank you! 🥰

Was this review helpful? 9 3

Best Reveal

From: Cree Wells Date: Friday, November 12, 2021

I loved this so much for our gender reveal. A nice and pleasant surprise for the kids. My daughter loves butterflies and my son is scared of insects so it definitely made a great memory for us. Would purchase again. Came earlier than expected also so that was a plus.

Was this review helpful? 16 2

Awesome

From: BIANCA Date: Monday, October 25, 2021

OMG, this was the best ever. I absolutely love it. When my husband opened it he wanted me to put it together so he could reopen it again, lol. This was a great idea. I will be purchasing a lot more. Thank you "Send a Cake"

Was this review helpful? 9 1

perfect cakes

From: Emily Date: Thursday, September 2, 2021

i love it its the best that ive seen

Was this review helpful? 15 7

76th Birthday

From: 5-Star Date: Monday, August 30, 2021

Wow, amazing, cant wait to eat the cake.
You are making people smile.  Thank you

Vivian

Was this review helpful? 12 5

Best Birthday Gift Ever!!

From: Jasmine Date: Monday, August 23, 2021

I bought this for my mom who lives states away. I customized the box and images inside. I also added the candy and butterfly pop out. She absolutely loved it.. 🥰🥳 Best Gift I've gotten her, (her words exactly). ☺️ I will be buying again for a couple of people I know.

Was this review helpful? 26 5

Fabulous!

From: Deborah Date: Sunday, August 22, 2021

Beautifully done! Such a thrill to see all the butterflies escape! One thought... twins. You really should offer an option for a mix of pink and blue rather then just the option to select boy or girl.

Was this review helpful? 54 2

Never seen anything like it!

From: Jade N. Date: Thursday, August 19, 2021

I saw one of these opened by a lovely expecting couple and it was so cool. I had no idea what was going at first but then the air just filled with pink, it's a girl!! Everyone was so excited and I got to take home one of the cakes, YUM!

Was this review helpful? 64 9