Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, FedEx/UPS may experience some delays. See our Covid-19 response. Read more
Send A Cake

Write a review

THIS is the Cheese Cake you're looking for....

From: Jons Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018

The BEST Cheese Cake I've Ever Had!

Was this review helpful? 3 1

Five Stars

From: Summer Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018

Sent this to my niece for her birthday, all I heard were yummy thank you's between forkfuls.

Was this review helpful? 2 1

Best cheesecake ever!!!

From: Jules Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018

This cheesecake is really good. I bought it and one week later i've ordered another one. It came on time, and the packaging was good. I really dont have any complaints about this purchase because it was one of my best.

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Yummy Cheesecake but think my eyes was bigger than my belly...lol

From: angelbaer Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018

This was a very yummy cheesecake. But to be honest for me it was not the very best one I had ever had. But, it could have been that it was so rich maybe too much for me. But, I know others will love it. I could not eat it all froze some of it for later.

Was this review helpful? 1 1

My gift recipients were SO impressed by this beautiful cheesecake packed in dry ice

From: Kiana Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018

My gift recipients were SO impressed by this beautiful cheesecake packed in dry ice! They said it was humongous and delicious.

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Loved it. Ordering more

From: Coffee Freak Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018

Loved it. Ordering more. One caveat....it is addicting and you will have much workouts to do at the gym.

Was this review helpful? 0 1

She and her family loved it. Beautiful big cake

From: Sharron Date: Friday, September 14, 2018

Ordered this for my daughters birthday. It was delivered right on time. She and her family loved it. Beautiful big cake. Will definitely be ordering
again. Cheaper than the cake I ordered for her last year and twice as big!

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Excellent

From: Griffin Date: Monday, September 3, 2018

This is excellent cheesecake. Comes frozen in dry ice. Hate sharing.

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Good

From: Bluemann Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018

Dry ice is dangerous wish they wrapped it tight. It was loose open .can't dispose.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Creamy

From: Ray Blech Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018

Absolutely the best observed with every bite.

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Will order again.

From: Thinner Date: Friday, August 31, 2018

Not one complaint. Everyone at the party absolutely loved it. Delicious!

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Dangerously wonderful cheesecake! Everyone loved it

From: PHanson Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Dangerously wonderful cheesecake! Everyone loved it. So good, I am tempted to buy another all for me :O ohoh

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Very Good!

From: fiona Date: Monday, August 27, 2018

👍👍👍👍

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Delicious.

From: Chloe Elizabeth Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Birthday present for my mom. She loves it. It arrived still frozen and in great shape.

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Nice Cheese cake

From: Diane S. Roberts Date: Monday, August 20, 2018

It is what I expected.

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Great Cheesecake!

From: Nihonji1492 Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018

Very good price for the size. It was already sliced into individual servings. Very creamy and dense, not too sweet. Would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Wonderful

From: D Greer Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Wonderful, please send me another one

Was this review helpful? 0 1